Tag: AirCentralTexas.org
CAPCOG honors 2022 Air Central Texas Award Recipients
Click to read more.

The Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) recognized David Yeomans, Amy Concilio, Paul Walter, Ethan Tobias, Christiane Heggelund, and a joint effort by the City of Bastrop, Capital Area Rural Transportation System (CARTS) and Lone Star Clean Fuels Alliance (LSCFA)

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
CAPCOG, Clean Air Coalition announce 2020 Air Central Texas award winners
Click to learn more

The Central Texas Clean Air Coalition (CAC) recognized the City of Austin’s Transportation Demand Management (TDM) Program and Travis County Judge, Samuel Biscoe, with its 2020 Air Central Texas awards for making significant contributions to improving the region’s air quality.

Tagged with: , , , ,