

Public Safety Answering Points (PSAPs) in the CAPCOG Region

BASTROP COUNTY

Bastrop County Sheriff's Office Elgin Police Department

BLANCO COUNTY

Blanco County Sheriff's Office

BURNET COUNTY

Burnet County Sheriff's Office Marble Falls Police Department

CALDWELL COUNTY

Caldwell County Sheriff's Office Lockhart Police Department Luling Police Department

FAYETTE COUNTY

Fayette County Sheriff's Office

HAYS COUNTY

Hays County Sheriff's Office Kyle Police Department San Marcos Police Department Texas State University Police Department

LEE COUNTY

Lee County Sheriff's Office

LLANO COUNTY

Llano County Sheriff's Office

TRAVIS COUNTY

Austin Police Department
Austin Fire Department
Austin/Travis County EMS
Combined Transportation, Emergency &
Communications Center (CTECC) Backup Center
Pflugerville Police Department
Lago Vista Police Department
Lakeway Police Department
Training Center
Travis County Sheriff's Office
University of Texas Police Department

WILLIAMSON COUNTY

Cedar Park Police Department
Georgetown Police Department
Leander Police Department
Round Rock Police Department
Taylor Police Department
Williamson County Emergency Communications