

Criminal Justice Advisory Committee Work Session | Agenda

10:00 am, Thursday, March 09, 2023 CAPCOG Pecan Room 6800 Burleson Road Building 310, Suite 155 Austin, TX 78744

Mr. Jay Monkerud, *Caldwell County*, **Chair** Ms. Latreese Cooke, *Travis County*, **Vice-Chair**

Ms. Selena Xie, *City of Austin* Mr. Tarik Shakir, *City of Austin*

Vacant, City of Austin

Mr. Jerome Reese, *Bastrop County*Lieutenant Robert Woodring, *Blanco County*Captain Mike Sorenson, *Burnet County*Mr. Erwin Sladek, Jr., *Fayette County*

Mr. Matthew Grantham, Hays County

Assistant Chief Bob Klett, Hays County
Judge Michael York, Lee County
Investigator James Brown, Llano County
Lieutenant Sean Johnson, City of Round Rock
Captain Thomas Szimanski, Travis County
Ms. Juliana Guirguis, Travis County
Lieutenant Jerod Morris, Williamson County
Ms. Kathy Pierce, Williamson County
Council Member Mackenzie Kelly, Executive
Committee Liaison

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Chair
- 2. Review and Discussion of Plan Year 2024 Application Scoring—Ken May, Regional Programs Manager
- 3. Other Business
- 4. Adjournment