

CAECD Strategic Advisory Committee Meeting | Roster

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Richard Morales

rmorales@capcog.org

6800 Burleson Road

Building 310, Suite 165

Austin, TX 78744

Ms. Dawn Moore, *Fayette County*, **Chair** Commissioner Joe Don Dockery, *Burnet County*, **Vice Chair**

Chief Brian Bregenzer, City of Austin
Battalion Chief Andrew Chelf, City of Austin
Ms. Julie Sommerfeld, Bastrop County
Commissioner Chris Liesmann, Blanco County
Commissioner Edward Theriot, Caldwell County
Chief David Smith, Hays County

EMC Gregory LeBlanc, Lee County
Ms. Doni Whitecotton, Llano County
Mr. Adam Johnson, Travis County
Ms. Leigh Carrico, City of Round Rock
Ms. Kate Wolf, Williamson County
Mr. Richard Semple, Williamson County
Commissioner Cynthia Long, Board of Managers Liaison, Williamson County
Vacant, City of Austin