

Law Enforcement Education Committee | Roster

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: David Bertling dbertling@capcog.org 512-916-6161 6800 Burleson Road Building 310, Suite 165 Austin, TX 78744

Sheriff Mike Lane, Caldwell County, Chair
Lt. Cole Reasor, Llano County, Vice Chair
Mr. Carl Rees, Bastrop County
Chief David Gilbreath, City of La Grange
Mr. Steven Pohorelsky, Lee County
Assistant City Manager Chase Stapp, City of San Marcos
Ms. Sareta Davis, Travis County

Ms. Rachel Arnold, Williamson County
Chief Greg Minton, City of Leander
Mayor Pro Tem Matthew Baker, City of Round Rock,
Executive Committee Liaison
Vacant, law enforcement representative under
25,000
Vacant, law enforcement representative at-large
Vacant, citizen representative