

## **Homeland Security Task Force | Roster**

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Martin Ritchey

mritchey@capcog.org

512-916-6026

6800 Burleson Road

Building 310, Suite 165

Austin, TX 78744

EMC Mike Jones, *Hays County,* **Chair** EMC Christine Rogers, *Georgetown,* **Vice-Chair** Assistant Chief Andre de la Reza, *Austin Fire Department* 

Director Ken Snipes, *Austin HSEM*Chief Epidemiologist Janet Pichette, *Austin Public Health* 

Division Chief Kevin Parker, Austin-Travis County EMS

EMC James Altgelt, *Bastrop County*Commissioner Chris Liesmann, *Blanco County*EMC Derek Marchio, *Burnet County*Chief EMC Hector Rangel, *Caldwell County*Executive Director Douglas Havron, *CATRAC*EMC Angela Hahn, *Fayette County*Fire Chief Scott Kerwood, *Hutto Fire Rescue*Chief David Gilbreath, *La Grange Police Department* 

EMC Amanda Fairchild, *Lee County*EMC Gilbert Bennett, *Llano County*Fire Chief Randy Jenkins, *Lockhart Fire Rescue*Executive Director Johnny Campbell, *Marble Falls Area EMS* 

Chief Jason O'Malley, Pflugerville Police Department
Roger Dees, Region 13 Education Service Center
District 12 Coordinator Robbie Barrera, Texas
Division of Emergency Management
Chief EMC Eric Carter, Travis County OEM
Captain William Poole, Travis County Sheriff's Office
EMC Chris Connealy, Williamson County
Director Mike Knipstein, Williamson County EMS
VACANT, Emergency Management Coordinator, City
Small

Commissioner Joe Don Dockery, *Burnet County*, **Executive Committee Liaison**