

## Criminal Justice Advisory Committee | Roster

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Karina Trevino

ktrevino@capcog.org

512-916-6040

6800 Burleson Road

Building 310, Suite 165

Austin, TX 78744

Mr. Jay Monkerud, *Caldwell County, Juvenile Justice*, **Chair** 

Ms. Latreese Cooke, *Travis County, Citizen*, **Vice Chair** 

Ms. Selena Xie, City of Austin, Victim Services

VACANT, City of Austin VACANT, City of Austin

VACANT, Bastrop County

Chief Robert Woodring, *Blanco County, Law Enforcement* 

Captain Mike Sorenson, Burnet County, Law Enforcement

Mr. Erwin Sladek, Jr., Fayette County, Education Mr. Matthew Grantham, Hays County, Prosecution/Courts

Assistant Chief Bob Klett, Hays County, Law Enforcement

Judge Michael York, *Lee County, Prosecution/Courts* Investigator James Brown, *Llano County,* 

Prosecution/Courts

Lieutenant Sean Johnson, City of Round Rock, Law Enforcement

Ms. Juliana Guirguis, *Travis County, Mental Health* Captain Thomas Szimanski, *Travis County, Law Enforcement* 

Lieutenant Jerod Morris, Williamson County, Law Enforcement

Ms. Kathy Pierce, Williamson County, Mental Health Council Member Mackenzie Kelly, City of Austin,

**Executive Committee Liaison**