

GIS Planning Council (GISPC) | Agenda

10:00 AM, Friday, March 1, 2023 CAPCOG Pecan Room 6800 Burleson Road Building 310, Suite 165 Austin, TX 78744

Anna Essington, *Hays County*, **Chair** Steve Floyd, *Hays County*, **Vice Chair** Jaclyn Archer, *Caldwell County* Steve Byrd, *Williamson County* Sara Dilbert, *Travis County* Sherry Goertz, *City of Austin* Jessica Haile, *Burnet County* Haley Lohrke, *Llano County* Marna McLain, City of Austin Dawn Moore, Fayette County Kayla Schnell, Lee County David Shore, Travis County Nathan Smith, Williamson County Julie Sommerfeld, Bastrop County George Strebel, Williamson County Kathy Strickland, Blanco County Mayor Jane Hughson, **Executive Committee Liaison**

- 1. Call to Order 10:00 AM Hays County, Anna Essington, Chair
- 2. ACTION ITEM: Consider Approval of December 1, 2023, Meeting Minutes Hays County, Anna Essington, Chair
- 3. ACTION ITEM: Officer Elections Hays County, Anna Essington, Chair
- 4. Presentation: Air Quality Particulate Matter Site Selection CAPCOG, Ramon Zarate, Air Quality Program Specialist
- 5. Update on GeoComm GIS Data Hub Uploads CAPCOG, Nik Pullias, GIS Operations Coordinator
- 6. Using Al in GIS Workflows Hays County, Steve Floyd, GIS & 9-1-1 Addressing Programs Manager
- 7. Discussion on ETJ De-Annexations Williamson County, George Strebel, GIS Manager
- 8. Additional News and Information Sharing
- 9. Adjourn, approximately at 11:30 AM
- 10. Next Meeting: June 7, 2024