

## **Geographic Information Systems Planning Council Roster**

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Rob Buckhouse

rbuckhouse@capcog.org

512-916-6033

6800 Burleson Road

Building 310, Suite 165

Austin, TX 78744

Anna Essington, Hays County, Chair Steve Floyd, Hays County, Vice Chair Sherry Goertz, City of Austin Marna McLain, City of Austin Julie Sommerfeld, Bastrop County Kathy Strickland, Blanco County Jessica Haile, Burnet County Jaclyn Archer, Caldwell County Dawn Moore, Fayette County

Kayla Schnell, Lee County
Haley Lohrke, Llano County
Sara Dilbert, Travis County
David Shore, Travis County
Steve Byrd, Williamson County
Nathan Smith, Williamson County
George Strebel, Williamson County
Mayor Jane Hughson, City of San Marcos, Executive
Committee Liaison