

## Capital Area Economic Development District (CAEDD) | Roster

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Kaileen McHugh

kmchugh@capcog.org

512-916-6011

6800 Burleson Road

Building 310, Suite 165

Austin, TX 78744

Mr. Donald Tracy, *Austin Community College*, **Chair** Council Member Frank Ortega, *City of Round Rock*, **Vice Chair** 

Mr. Jimmy Flannigan, Austin Convention Enterprises Inc.

Mr. Kevin Fincher, Austin Regional Manufacturers
Association

Ms. Adena Lewis, *Bastrop County*Judge Brett Bray, *Blanco County*Mr. Bill Hamilton, *Bill Hamilton Associates*Ms. Sandy Cox, *Business Development*Judge Hoppy Haden, *Caldwell County*Council Member Kevin Harris, *City of Cedar Park*Mayor Christine DeLisle, *City of Leander*Ms. Amy Madison, *City of Pflugerville* 

Council Member Jim McDonald, City of Pflugerville

Mayor Jane Hughson, City of San Marcos

Ms. Emily Mathes, Greater San Marcos Partnership

Mr. Fred Terry, Hart Properties

Commissioner Debbie Ingalsbe, Hays County

Mr. Mick Normington, Lee College

Mr. Maurice Pitts, Citizen of Lee County

Ms. Karen Dickson, Lower Colorado River Authority

Mr. Christian Fletcher, Marble Falls EDC

Ms. Charisse Bodisch, Opportunity Austin

Ms. Corina Zepeda, Texas State Technical College

Mr. Mike Heath, Transportation

Commissioner Ann Howard, Travis County

Ms. Tamara Atkinson, *Workforce Solutions Capital Area* Mr. Paul Fletcher, *Workforce Solutions Rural Capital Area*