

Solid Waste Advisory Committee | Roster

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Ken May kmay@capcog.org 512-916-6040 6800 Burleson Road Building 310, Suite 165 Austin, TX 78744

Commissioner Mark Matthijetz, *Lee County*, **Chair** Justice of the Peace Paul Zapalac, *Fayette County* **Vice Chair**

Gerry Acuna, City of Austin
Richard McHale, City of Austin
Eduardo Guerrero, Bastrop County
Commissioner Charles Riley, Blanco County
Commissioner Bill Wall, Burnet County
Judge Hoppy Haden, Caldwell County
Tammy Crumley, Hays County
Lisa Griffin, Hays County
Commissioner Linda Raschke, Llano County
Emily Ackland, Travis County
Jon White, Travis County
Roger Hickman, Williamson County
R. Lynn Lantrip, Williamson County
Darien Clary, Austin Independent School District,
Educational Representative

Rachel Hering, National Waste & Recycling Association, Citizen/Environmental Representative Adam Gregory, Texas Disposal Systems, Private Industry Representative Steve Jacobs, Waste Management, Private Industry Representative Matthew Smith, Hill Country Recycling, Private **Industry Representative** Vacant, Private Industry Representative Jack Ranney, Waste Options Southwest, At-Large Member w/ HHW Expertise Jessica Uramkin, TCEQ, RSWGP, Non-voting member Elizabeth Slone, TCEQ, Region XI, Non-voting member Commissioner Ann Howard, Travis County, **Executive Committee Liaison**