

## **Aging Advisory Council | Roster**

CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Patty Bordie

pbordie@capcog.org

512-916-6053

6800 Burleson Road

Building 310, Suite 165

Austin, TX 78744

Ms. Mary Moody, Bastrop County, Chair

Mr. Ty Murphy, Williamson County, Vice Chair

Ms. Barbara Epstein, City of Austin

Ms. Nicole Howe, City of Austin

Ms. Dawn Capra, Blanco County

Commissioner Rusty Horne, Caldwell County

Ms. Kelly Franke, Fayette County

Ms. Simone Corprew, Hays County

Mr. Matthew Gonzales, MHA-Hays County

Commissioner Mark Matthijetz, Lee County

Commissioner Mike Sandoval, Llano County

Mr. Fred Lugo, Travis County

Mr. Paul Stempko, Texas Silver Haired Legislator Rep.

Mayor Pro Tem Esmeralda Mattke Longoria, City of

Leander, Executive Committee Liaison

Vacant, City of Austin

Vacant, Burnet County

Vacant, Travis County

Vacant, Travis County

Vacant, Williamson County