

Criminal Justice Advisory Committee Grant Meeting | Agenda

9:00 a.m., Wednesday, March 27, 2024 **CAPCOG Sycamore Room** 6800 Burleson Road Building 310, Suite 155 Austin, TX 78744

Chairman Monkerud will be present at this location, or in his absence Vice-Chairperson Latreese Cooke Other committee members may be present or may join by videoconference.

Mr. Jay Monkerud, Caldwell County, Chair Ms. Latreese Cooke, Travis County, Vice-Chair

Ms. Selena Xie, City of Austin

Vacant, City of Austin Vacant, City of Austin

Mr. Bryce Hatley, Bastrop County

Lieutenant Robert Woodring, Blanco County

Captain Mike Sorenson, Burnet County

Mr. Erwin Sladek, Jr., Fayette County

Mr. Matthew Grantham, Hays County

Assistant Chief Bob Klett, Hays County Judge Michael York, Lee County Investigator James Brown, Llano County Lieutenant Sean Johnson, City of Round Rock Ms. Juliana Guirguis, Travis County Captain Thomas Szimanski, *Travis County* Lieutenant Jerod Morris, Williamson County Ms. Kathy Pierce, Williamson County Council Member Mackenzie Kelly, Executive Committee Liaison

1. Welcome and Introductions

Mr. Monkerud, Chair

2. Plan Year 2025 Regional Budget Estimates Overview

Karina Trevino, Community Development Coordinator

3. Overview of Application Status Determinations

Karina Trevino, Community Development Coordinator

4. Collaborative Discussion on Submitted Applications

Mr. Monkerud, Chair

5. Other Business

Mr. Monkerud, Chair

6. Adjournment