## TxCDBG-Eligible Local Governments in CAPCOG Region

Updated as of April 16, 2024

## **Eligible Cities**

- Bartlett
- Bastrop
- Bear Creek
- Bertram
- Blanco
- Briarcliff
- Buda
- Burnet
- Carmine
- Cottonwood Shores
- Double Horn
- Dripping Springs
- Elgin
- Ellinger
- Fayetteville
- Flatonia
- Florence
- Giddings
- Granite Shoals
- Hays
- Highland Haven

- Horseshoe Bay
- Johnson City
- Jonestown
- La Grange
- Lexington
- Llano
- Lockhart
- Luling
- Manor
- Marble Falls
- Martindale
- Meadowlakes
- Mountain City
- Mustang Ridge
- Niederwald
- Point Venture
- Rollingwood
- Round Mountain
- Round Top
- Schulenburg
- Smithville

- Sunrise Beach Village
- Sunset Valley
- The Hills
- Thorndale
- Thrall
- Uhland
- Volente
- Wimberley
- Woodcreek

## **Eligible Counties**

- Bastrop County
- Blanco County
- Burnet County
- Caldwell County
- Fayette County
- Hays County
- Lee County
- Llano County

## **Ineligible Jurisdictions**

- *Cities that directly receive CDBG funds*: Austin, Round Rock, San Marcos, Pflugerville, and Kyle
- Counties that directly receive CDBG funds: Travis and Williamson
- *Cities that participate in urban county programs:* Bee Cave, Cedar Park, Coupland, Creedmoor, Georgetown, Granger, Hutto, Jarrell, Lago Vista, Lakeway, Leander, Liberty Hill, San Leanna, Taylor, Webberville, Weir, and West Lake Hills.