STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff
Directory

 

Filters
Sort
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Position
  • Department
Alice Navarro

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6093
anavarro@capcog.org
Andrew Hoekzema

Director

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6043
ahoekzema@capcog.org
Angela Hahn

Assistant Director

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6014
ahahn@capcog.org
Anton Cox

Regional Outreach Specialist

Regional Services

(512) 916 - 6036
acox@capcog.org
Betty Voights

Executive Director

Executive Office

(512) 916 - 6018
bvoights@capcog.org
Bridget Stewart

Part-Time Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6165
bstewart@capcog.org
Carlos Ross

Program Monitor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6181
cross@capcog.org
Chaitra Arshanapalli

GIS/911 Database Analyst II

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6033
carshanapalli@capcog.org
Charlotte Lamb

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6056
clamb@capcog.org
Christiane Alepuz

Regional Services Program Specialist

Regional Services

(512) 916 - 6005
calepuz@capcog.org
Craig Eissler

Program Manager GIS

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6184
ceissler@capcog.org
Crystal Grant

Care Coordinator/Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6037
cgrant@capcog.org
Cyrile Dabbs

Accountant III

Finance

(512) 916 - 6023
cdabbs@capcog.org
Esther Kirk

ADRC IR&A Navigator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6094
ekirk@capcog.org
Gregg Obuch

Director

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6044
gobuch@capcog.org
Gus Gonzales

System Supportt Specialist

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6064
ggonzales@capcog.org
Jacqueline Capistran

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6059
jcapistran@capcog.org
Janet Barker

Program Manager - BC, Data Mgt., & Nutrition

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6022
jbarker@capcog.org
Jenna Barrington

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator IA

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6028
jbarrington@capcog.org
Jessica Martone

Health, Prevention, & Wellness Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6180
jmartone@capcog.org
John Granado

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6047
jgranado@capcog.org
Judy Sears

Data Entry Clerk

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6020
jsears@capcog.org
Kate Barrett

Administrative Assistant

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6035
kbarrett@capcog.org
Kelly Claflin

Director

Administrative Services

(512) 619 - 6046
kclaflin@capcog.org
Ken May

Regional Programs Coordinator

Community and Economic Development

(512) 916 - 6040
kmay@capcog.org
Kyle Anderson

Regional Research Coordinator

Community and Economic Development

(512) 916 - 6012
kanderson@capcog.org
Lisa Byrd Bowman

Director

Finance

(512) 916 - 6174
lbowman@capcog.org
Lisa Ybarra

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator 1

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6017
lybarra@capcog.org
Margarita Jaimes

Staff Obudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6050
mjaimes@capcog.org
Martha Fernandez

Accounting Analyst

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6004
mefernandez@capcog.org
Martin Ritchey

Director

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6026
mritchey@capcog.org
Mason Canales

Member Services Coordinator

Member Services

(512) 916 - 6163
mcanales@capcog.org
Matt Holderread

Criminal Justice Program Specialist

Planning and Economic Development

(512) 916 - 6185
mholderread@capcog.org
Matt Morgan

Network Administrator

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6032
mkmorgan@capcog.org
Matt Zimmerman

Crisis Info Systems Coordinator

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6013
mzimmerman@capcog.org
Melissa Crawford

Program Manager - Care Corrdinator, Caregiver Support

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6060
mcrawford@capcog.org
Melissa Reynolds

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator IIC

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6024
mreynolds@capcog.org
Michelle Davis

Administrative Assistant

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6182
mdavis@capcog.org
Mike Jennings

Director

Regional Training Academy

(512) 916 - 6161
mjennings@capcog.org
Naomi Romero

Care Coordinator/Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6058
nromero@capcog.org
Nik Pullias

GIS 9-1-1 Database Analyst II

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6171
npullias@capcog.org
Pam Moreno

Accountant IV

Finance

(512) 916 - 6025
pmoreno@capcog.org
Patty Bordie

Director

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6053
pbordie@capcog.org
Pete Moreno

Managing Lead Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6052
cpmoreno@capcog.org
Peter Behnke

Assistant Director

Administrative Services

58129166011
pbehnke@capcog.org
Rachel Steele

Director

Community and Economic Development

(512) 916 - 6039
rsteele@capcog.org
Rhonda Thompson

Program Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6169
rthompson@capcog.org
Richard Morales

Assistant Director of Operations

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6068
rmorales@capcog.org
Roger Sprott

Chief Instructor

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6164
rsprott@capcog.org
Ruth Ann Delaney

HR Coordinator

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6175
rdelaney@capcog.org
Sheila Jennings

Director

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6006
sjennings@capcog.org
Siena Lindemann

Assistant Director

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6041
slindemann@capcog.org
Silvia Alvarado

Assistant Director / Senior Accountant

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6170
salvarado@capcog.org
Sonia Flores

Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6067
sflores@capcog.org
Susan Cooper

GIS Applications Specialist

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6034
scooper@capcog.org
Susie Drum

IR&A Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6062
sdrum@capcog.org
Suzanne Zaloga

Administrative Assistant II

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6057
szaloga@capcog.org
Tammy Sensel

Part-Time Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6063
tsensel@capcog.org
Terri Kroeger

Academy Office Coordinator

Regional Training Academy

(512) 916 - 6160
tkroeger@capcog.org
Todd Podbielski

Temp, Part-Time Research Specialist

Community and Economic Development

(512) 916 - 6172
tpodbielski@capcog.org
Toni Packard

Temp ADRC/Special Projects Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6167
tpackard@capcog.org
Veronica Neal

9-1-1 Training Coordinator

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6097
vneal@capcog.org
Vivian Harris

ADRC Coordinator & LEad Navigator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6179
vharris@capcog.org