STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff
Directory

 

Filters
Sort
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Position
  • Department
Adela Galarza

Front Office Coordinator

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6000
adela@capcog.org
Aging and Disability Resource Center

General Inbox

Area Agency on Aging

(855) 937 - 2372
adrc@capcog.org
Aileen Gonzalez

Administrative Coordinator

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6066
agonzalez@capcog.org
Allison Collier

Assistant Finance Director

Finance

(512) 916 - 6174
acollier@capcog.org
Andrew Hoekzema

Deputy Executive Director

Executive Office

(512) 916 - 6043
ahoekzema@capcog.org
Anton Cox

Air Quality Program Manager

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6036
acox@capcog.org
Area Agency on Aging

General Inbox

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6062
AAAInfo@capcog.org
Basic Peace Officer Course

General Inbox

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6160
bpoc@capcog.org
Benefits Counselors

General Inbox

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6178
bcinfo@capcog.org
Betty Voights

Executive Director

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6018
Bianca Salas

9-1-1 Telecommunicator Coordinator

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6017
bsalas@capcog.org
Bridget Stewart

Part-Time Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6165
bstewart@capcog.org
Brittany Brown

Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6058
bbrown@capcog.org
Brittany Tenorio

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6037
btenorio@capcog.org
Charles Simon

Director

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6039
csimon@capcog.org
Cyrile Dabbs

Finance Operations Manager

Finance

(512) 916 - 6023
cdabbs@capcog.org
David Bertling

Director

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6161
dbertling@capcorg.org
Debi Vizcarra

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6093
bvizcarra@capcog.org
Deedra Harrison

Program Manager

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6035
dharrison@capcog.org
Delia Garcia

Program Manager for Data Management, Nutrition & Benefits Counseling

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6022
dgarcia@capcog.org
Edith Wieder

Human Resources Manager

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6175
ewieder@capcog.org
Gabriel Bailey

Emergency Management Information Systems Manager

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6013
gbailey@capcog.org
Gus Gonzales

System Support Specialist

Information Technology

(512) 916 - 6064
ggonzales@capcog.org
Homeland Security

General Mailbox

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6035
homelandsecuritystaff@capcog.org
James Hammond

Systems Support Specialist

Information Technology

(512) 916 - 6032
jhammond@capcog.org
Janine O’Roy

Administrative Assistant

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6182
joroy@capcog.org
JC Callahan

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6059
jcallahan@capcog.org
Jenna Barrington

Assistant Director - Policy & Administration

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6006
jbarrington@capcog.org
Jennifer Genovese

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 5056
jgenovese@capcog.org
Jennifer Salazar

Senior Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6018
jsalazar@capcog.org
Jennifer Scott

Director

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6053
jscott@capcog.org
Jennifer Uchebo

Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6050
juchebo@capcog.org
John Granado

Lead Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6047
jgranado@capcog.org
Jose Nieves

GIS Database Specialist

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6034
jnieves@capcog.org
Kaileen McHugh

Planning and Economic Development Coordinator

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6011
kmchugh@capcog.org
Karina Trevino

Community Development Coordinator

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6012
ktrevino@capcog.org
Kelly Claflin

CISO / Director

Information Technology

(512) 916 - 6046
kclaflin@capcog.org
Ken May

Solid Waste Program Manager

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6040
kmay@capcog.org
Lance Byers

Homeland Security Planner

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6014
lbyers@capcog.org
Leandra Martinez

Human Resources Coordinator

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6175
lmartinez@capcog.org
Marbel Donosso

Program Monitor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6181
mdonosso@capcog.org
Martha Fernandez

Accounting Analyst

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6004
mefernandez@capcog.org
Martin Ritchey

Director

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6026
mritchey@capcog.org
Mason Canales

Public Information Coordinator

Member Services

(512) 916 - 6163
mcanales@capcog.org
Megan Bowers

9-1-1 Telecommunications Coordinator

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6028
mbowers@capcog.org
Melissa Crawford

Program Manager - Care Coordinator, Caregiver Support

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6060
mcrawford@capcog.org
Michelle Davis

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6055
mdavis@capcog.org
Mike Aurora

9-1-1 Technologies Project Manager

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6024
maurora@capcog.org
Monica Hale

ADRC IR&A Navigator

Aging Disability and Resource Center

(512) 916 - 6167
mhale@capcog.org
Nanette Ellis

Data Entry Clerk

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6020
nellis@capcog.org
Nik Pullias

GIS Operations Coordinator

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6171
npullias@capcog.org
Ombudsman

General Inbox

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6054
ombudsinfo@capcog.org
Pam Moreno

Accountant IV

Finance

(512) 916 - 6025
pmoreno@capcog.org
Pamela Frisk

9-1-1 Senior Training & Public Education Specialist

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6028
pfrisk@capcog.org
Patty Edwards-Lacey

Information, Referral & Assistant Speicalist

Area Agency on Aging

(516) 916 - 6094
placey@capcog.org
Ramon Zarate

Air Quality Program Specialist

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6185
rzarate@capcog.org
Raymond Ogsby

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6048
rogsby@capcog.org
Renee Bell

Assistant Director/9-1-1 Systems Manager

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6068
rhoover@capcog.org
Rhonda Thompson

Health & Wellness Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6180
rthompson@capcog.org
Richard Morales

Director

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6044
rmorales@capcog.org
Rob Buckhouse

GIS Program Manager

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6033
rbuckhouse@capcog.org
Rosita Patterson

Administrative Coordinator

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6057
rpatterson@capcog.org
Sergio Flores

Chief Instructor

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6164
scflores@capcog.org
Shelly Bartlett

Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6179
sbartlett@capcog.org
Sherry Wright

Social Services Project Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6183
swright@capcog.org
Shirley Trapani

Aging Services Assistant Director

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6184
strapani@capcog.org
Siena Lindemann

Assistant Director for Program Implementation

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6041
slindemann@capcog.org
Silvia Alvarado

Finance Director

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6170
salvarado@capcog.org
Sonia Flores

Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6067
sflores@capcog.org
Tara Birdsong

ADRC Program Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6063
tbirdsong@capcog.org
Tonya Domingo

RLEA Office Coordinator

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6160
tdomingo@capcog.org
Tracey Cummings

Ombudsman Program Manager

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6052
tcummings@capcog.org
Valeria Rios

Aging Program Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6169
vrios@capcog.org
Yvette McVey

Lead Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6166
ymcvey@capcog.org