STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

 

  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Position
  • Department

Alice Navarro

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

5129166093
anavarrro@capcog.org

Andrew Hoekzema

Assistant Director

Regional Services

5129166014
ahoekzema@capcog.org

Angela Hahn

Assistant Director

Homeland Security

5129166014
ahahn@capcog.org

Anton Cox

Regional Outreach Specialist

Regional Services

5129166036
acox@capcog.org

Betty Voights

Executive Director

Executive Office

5129166018
bvoights@capcog.org

Bridget Stewart

Part-Time Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

5129166165
bstewart@capcog.org

Carlos Ross

Program Monitor

Area Agency on Aging

5129166181
cross@capcog.org

Cathy Avila

Administrative Coordinator

Administrative Services

5129166018
cavila@capcog.org

Chaitra Arshanapalli

GIS/911 Database Analyst II

Regional Services

5129166033
carshanapalli@capcog.org

Charlotte Lamb

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166056
clamb@capcog.org

Christiane Alepuz

Regional Services Program Specialist

Planning and Economic Development

5129166005
calepuz@capcog.org

Craig Eissler

Program Manager GIS

Regional Services

5129166184
ceissler@capcog.org

Crystal Grant

Care Coordinator/Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

5129166037
cgrant@capcog.org

Cyrile Dabbs

Accountant III

Finance

5129166023
cdabbs@capcog.org

Darla Bower

Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

5129166051
dbower@capcog.org

Emma Bloebaum

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

5129166055
ebloebaum@capcog.org

Esther Kirk

ADRC IR&A Navigator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166094
ekirk@capcog.org

Gregg Obuch

Director

Emergency Communications

5129166044
gobuch@capcog.org

Gus Gonzales

System Supportt Specialist

IT Department

5129166064
ggonzales@capcog.org

Jacqueline Capistran

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166059
jcapistran@capcog.org

Janet Barker

Program Manager - BC, Data Mgt., & Nutrition

Area Agency on Aging

5129166022
jbarker@capcog.org

Jenna Barrington

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator IA

Emergency Communications

5129166028
jbarrington@capcog.org

Jessica Martone

Health, Prevention, & Wellness Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166180
jmartone@capcog.org

John Granado

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166047
jgranado@capcog.org

Judy Sears

Data Entry Clerk

Area Agency on Aging

5129166020
jsears@capcog.org

Kate Barrett

Administrative Assistant

Homeland Security

5129166035
kbarrett@capcog.org

Kelly Claflin

Director

IT Department

5126196046
kclaflin@capcog.org

Ken May

Regional Programs Coordinator

Planning and Economic Development

5129166040
kmay@capcog.org

Lisa Bowman Byrd

Director

Finance

5129166174
lbowman@capcog.org

Lisa Ybarra

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator 1

Emergency Communications

512-916-6017
lybarra@capcog.org

Margarita Jaimes

Staff Obudsman

Area Agency on Aging

5129166050
mjaimes@capcog.org

Martha Fernandez

Accounting Analyst

Emergency Communications

512-916-6004
mefernandez@capcog.org

Martin Richey

Director

Homeland Security

5129166026
mrichey@capcog.org

Mason Canales

Member Services Coordinator

Member Services

512-916-6163
mcanales@capcog.org

Matt Holderread

Criminal Justice Program Specialist

Planning and Economic Development

5129166185
mholderread@capcog.org

Matt Morgan

Network Administrator

IT Department

5129166032
mkmorgan@capcog.org

Matt Zimmerman

Crisis Info Systems Coordinator

Homeland Security

5129166013
mzimmerman@capcog.org

Melissa Crawford

Program Manager - Care Corrdinator, Caregiver Support

Area Agency on Aging

5129166060
mcrawford@capcog.org

Melissa Reynolds

9-1-1 Operations Coordinator IIC

Emergency Communications

5129166024
mreynolds@capcog.org

Michelle Davis

Administrative Assistant

Area Agency on Aging

5129166182
mdavis@capcog.org

Mike Jennings

Director

Regional Training Academy

5129166161
mjennings@capcog.org

Naomi Romero

Care Coordinator/Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

5129166058
nromero@capcog.org

Nik Pullias

GIS 9-1-1 Database Analyst II

Regional Services

5129166171
npullias@capcog.org

Pam Moreno

Accountant IV

Finance

5129166025
pmoreno@capcog.org

Patty Bordie

Director

Area Agency on Aging

5129166053
pbordie@capcog.org

Pete Moreno

Managing Lead Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

5129166052
cpmoreno@capcog.org

Peter Behnke

Assistant Director

Administrative Services

58129166011
pbehnke@capcog.org

Rachel Steele

Comm & Eco Development Manager

Planning and Economic Development

5129166039
rsteele@capcog.org

Rhonda Thompson

Program Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166169
rthompson@capcog.org

Richard Morales

Assistant Director of Operations

Emergency Communications

5129166068
rmorales@capcog.org

Roger Sprott

Chief Instructor

Regional Training Academy

5129166164
rsprott@capcog.org

Ruth Ann Delaney

HR Coordinator

Administrative Services

5129166175
rdelaney@capcog.org

Sheila Jennings

Director

Administrative Services

5129166006
sjennings@capcog.org

Siena Lindemann

Assistant Director

Area Agency on Aging

5129166041
slindemann@capcog.org

Silivia Alvarado

Assistant Director / Senior Accountant

Finance

5129166170
salvarado@capcog.org

Sonia Flores

Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

5129166067
sflores@capcog.org

Susie Drum

IR&A Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

5129166062
sdrum@capcog.org

Suzanne Zaloga

Administrative Assistant II

Regional Services

5129166057
szaloga@capcog.org

Tammy Sensel

Part-Time Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

5129166063
tsensel@capcog.org

Terri Kroeger

Academy Office Coordinator

Regional Training Academy

5129166160
tkroeger@capcog.org

Todd Podbielski

Temp, Part-Time Research Specialist

Regional Services

5129166172
tpodbielski@capcog.org

Toni Packard

Temp ADRC/Special Projects Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

5129166167
tpackard@capcog.org

Veronica Neal

9-1-1 Training Coordinator

Emergency Communications

5129166097
vneal@capcog.org

Vivian Harris

ADRC Coordinator & LEad Navigator

Area Agency on Aging

5129166179
vharris@capcog.org