STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff
Directory

 

Filters
Sort
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • Position
  • Department
Andrew Hoekzema

Director

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6043
ahoekzema@capcog.org
Anton Cox

Air Quality Program Manager

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6036
acox@capcog.org
Antwon Burkhaulter

Air Quality Program Specialist

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6005
aburkhaulter@capcog.org
Anwar Sophy

Deputy Executive Director

Executive Office

(512) 916 - 6009
asophy@capcog.org
Area Agency on Aging

General Inbox

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6062
AAAInfo@capcog.org
Ben Bullard

GIS 9-1-1 Database Analyst

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6033
bbullard@capcog.org
Benefits Counselors

General Inbox

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6178
bcinfo@capcog.org
Betty Voights

Executive Director

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6018
bvoights@capcog.org
Bianca Salas

9-1-1 Telecommunicator Coordinator

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6017
bsalas@capcog.org
Bridget Stewart

Part-Time Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6165
bstewart@capcog.org
Brittany Brown

Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6058
bbrown@capcog.org
Charles Simon

Planning and Economic Development Manager

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6039
csimon@capcog.org
Cyrile Dabbs

Senior Accountant

Finance

(512) 916 - 6023
cdabbs@capcog.org
David Bertling

Director

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6161
dbertling@capcorg.org
Debi Vizcarra

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6093
bvizcarra@capcog.org
Deborah Brea

Executive Assistant

Executive Office

(512) 916 - 6018
dbrea@capcog.org
Deedra Harrison

Administrative Coordinator

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6035
dharrison@capcog.org
Delia Garcia

Program Manager for Data Management, Nutrition & Benefits Counseling

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6022
dgarcia@capcog.org
Devon Humphrey

GIS Program Manager

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6034
dhumphrey@capcog.org
Gus Gonzales

System Support Specialist

Information Technology

(512) 916 - 6064
ggonzales@capcog.org
Homeland Security

General Mailbox

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6035
homelandsecuritystaff@capcog.org
Janine O’Roy

Administrative Assistant

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6182
joroy@capcog.org
JC Callahan

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6059
jcallahan@capcog.org
Jennifer Genovese

Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 5056
jgenovese@capcog.org
Jillian White

Front Office Coordinator

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6000
jwhite@capcog.org
John Granado

Lead Care Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6047
jgranado@capcog.org
June Waters

Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6051
jwaters@capcog.org
Kelly Claflin

Director

Information Technology

(512) 916 - 6046
kclaflin@capcog.org
Kelly Luna

Finance & Administrative Manager

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6011
kluna@capcog.org
Ken May

Regional Programs Coordinator

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6040
kmay@capcog.org
Lauren Matthews

Human Resources Coordinator

Human Resources

(512) 916 - 6175
lmatthews@capcog.org
Marbel Donosso

Program Monitor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6181
mdonosso@capcog.org
Martha Fernandez

Accounting Analyst

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6004
mefernandez@capcog.org
Martin Ritchey

Director

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6026
mritchey@capcog.org
Mason Canales

Member Services Coordinator

Member Services

(512) 916 - 6163
mcanales@capcog.org
Matt Zimmerman

Crisis Info Systems Coordinator

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6013
mzimmerman@capcog.org
Melissa Crawford

Program Manager - Care Coordinator, Caregiver Support

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6060
mcrawford@capcog.org
Michelle Davis

Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6055
mdavis@capcog.org
Mike Aurora

9-1-1 Technologies Project Manager

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6024
maurora@capcog.org
Molly McArthur

Accounting Clerk

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6010
mmcarthur@capcog.org
Nanette Ellis

Data Entry Clerk

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6020
nellis@capcog.org
Nayma Kim

Air Quality Program Specialist

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6185
nkim@capcog.org
Olivia Hemby

Homeland Security Planner

Homeland Security

(512) 916 - 6014
ohemby@capcor.org
Pam Moreno

Accountant IV

Finance

(512) 916 - 6025
pmoreno@capcog.org
Pamela Frisk

9-1-1 Senior Training & Public Education Specialist

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6028
pfrisk@capcog.rog
Patty Bordie

Director

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6053
pbordie@capcog.org
Pete Moreno

Managing Lead Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6052
cpmoreno@capcog.org
Rayna Hanson

ADRC Coordinator

Aging Disability and Resource Center

(512) 916 - 6179
rhanson@capcog.org
Renee Bell

Assistant Director/9-1-1 Systems Manager

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6068
rhoover@capcog.org
Renee Clack

Ombudsman

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6063
mclack@capcog.org
Rhonda Thompson

Health & Wellness Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6180
rthompson@capcog.org
Richard Morales

Director

Emergency Communications

(512) 916 - 6044
rmorales@capcog.org
Rosita Patterson

Administrative Coordinator

Regional Planning and Services

(512) 916 - 6057
rpatterson@capcog.org
Sergio Flores

Chief Instructor

Regional Law Enforcement Academy

(512) 916 - 6164
scflores@capcog.org
Sherry Wright

Social Services Project Coordinator

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6183
swright@capcog.org
Siena Lindemann

Assistant Director

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6041
slindemann@capcog.org
Silvia Alvarado

Finance Director

Administrative Services

(512) 916 - 6170
salvarado@capcog.org
Sonia Flores

Intake Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6067
sflores@capcog.org
Susie Drum

IR&A Specialist

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6062
sdrum@capcog.org
Terri Kroeger

Academy Office Coordinator

Regional Training Academy

(512) 916 - 6160
tkroeger@capcog.org
Will Teall

ADRC Program Manager

Aging Disability and Resource Center

(512) 916 - 6094
wteall@capcog.org
Yvette McVey

Lead Benefits Counselor

Area Agency on Aging

(512) 916 - 6166
ymcvey@capcog.org